Crows in the Rain

1135,000

Crows in the rain LiveStream Concert

صاف
شناسه محصول: نامعلوم دسته:

توضیحات

تاریخ اجرا : 1399/05/27
ساعت اجرا به وقت ایران : 21:30

قیمت بلیط ها از 25،000 تومان شروع می شود

شما می توانید در زمان اجرا به پنل کاربری خود مراجعه کرده و به تماشای اجرا بنشینید

توصیه می کنیم از هدفون استفاده کنید


Monday, August 17, 2020
This show will be available online at 7:00 PM ( CEST )- 1:00 PM ( EDT ) – 9:30 PM ( GMT +4:30 )

Ticket Starts at 9 USD. You can donate much as you want to support the band.

You can Watch Livestream in your Dashboard Account when the shows are available online.

Please use headphones for better experience.

توضیحات تکمیلی

Country | کشور

Iran,ایران, Other Countries

1 دیدگاه برای Crows in the Rain

  1. Yinda (مالک تایید شده)

    It’s a perfect live performance

    1
دیدگاه خود را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *